Your one stop sofabed store

Testimonials

Profile image
The service and delivery have been excellent and I would certainly do business with you in the future. ... Joe B., NC
Rating
Placed on November 16, 2016
Profile image
I got the sofas yesterday. They look great! Again, I appreciate the excellent customer service you provided. It is a skill that many businesses no longer value, which is why I am so happy with your company. I will definitely keep you on the top of the list the next time I shop for home furnishings. Have a great weekend. Warmest Wishes, Rochelle. Rochelle Ricaforte-Cruz, Los Angeles, CA
Rating
Placed on October 18, 2016
Profile image
Delivery guys were great. I can't be happier with the service or the product. I will purchase again soon! Emma ... Emma, Playa Vista, CA
Rating
Placed on October 8, 2016
Profile image
Well done! Thanks for all your help - it's been a pleasure doing business with you! .. Dean M.,Vancouver, BC, Canada
Rating
Placed on September 25, 2016
Profile image
This is the best service i ever got when getting a furniture. Sofa was great and the delivery guys did a great job. .... (Purchased Cassius sleek sofa bed and Supremax Sleek ottoman from Innovation USA with White Glove delivery service) Sergey Malyan, Sunnyvale CA
Rating
Placed on September 1, 2016
Profile image
Thank you very much! You have been very helpful and we will undoubtedly order from you again in the future due to the excellent service. Christopher Liou, Kendall Park, NJ
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2016
Profile image
"I must say I'm very impressed with your standard of service and customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend you to my friends. Hopefully, we can do business again in the near future.".... Ian Lowden , Lafayette, Louisiana
Rating
Placed on August 18, 2016
Profile image
"I received my sofa Today. It was delivered with care as promised. It is indeed a beautiful piece of design. Thank you! " Jorge Martinis , College Station, TX
Rating
Placed on July 8, 2016
Profile image
I must say I am extremely satisfied with the experience with your company. First, the delivery of the product was faster than usual for a furniture store. Second, I am getting money back without having asked for it. How much better can it get? I definitely will have you on the top of my list for future furniture needs. Your company shows what customer service is all about.. Thanks and keep up with the great work. (Purchased Supremax Deluxe sofabed by Innovation USA) Claudio Joazeiro, San Diego CA
Rating
Placed on July 1, 2016
Profile image
My orders have been delivered, they're so beautiful. Your delivery guys were on time and also outstanding, polite and very efficient. Thank you for the excellent customer service you provided in this past week. We really appreciate all your help and enjoyed working with you! Thanks and regards, Alex and Connie... Connie & Alex, Irvine CA
Rating
Placed on June 20, 2016